Gulf Region

Western: Bank of America Center, 700 Louisiana Street, Suite 3950, Houston, TX 77002

+1-203-256-1000 (Available 24/7) / +1-281-908-4992

Image-empty-state.png

Steve J. Cunningham

Principal Surveyor/Consultant & Regional Manager

Mobile: + 1-281-908-4992
scunningham@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Pavan Lall

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-832-451-0606
plall@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Sebastiaan (Bas) Coppes

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile +1-713 -898-3317 bcoppes@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Jens Bogsrud

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-832-640-3215
jbogsrud@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Vasant Nayak

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: + 1-504-828-6933
vnayak@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

G.P. Singh

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-832-794-3942
gpsingh@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Joe P. (JP) Cooper

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-832-884-9013
jpcooper@independentmaritime.com