Our People

 
Kevin J. Lennon

Senior Legal Consultant and
Claims Correspondent


Home: +1-203-254-7264
Mobile: +1-203-521-9360
klennon@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

David H. Smith

Founder & President

Home: +1-203-689-5560
Mobile: +1-203-767-2240
Home Fax: +1-203-255-6645
dsmith@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Patrick F. Lennon

Attorney (IMC Legal Consulting)

 


Home: +1-203-255-6585
Mobile: +1-203-258-5528
plennon@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 
 
Kevin R. Nash

Managing Director & Partner,
Bespoke Mariner Recruiting


Mobile: +1-203-947-6664

knash@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Darren Bruno

Claims and Legal Consultant

 


Mobile: +1-860-897-5102

dbruno@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 
Tara Rose

Founder,

Repatriation Medical Management


Office: +1-203-256-1000
trose@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Douglas Smith, M.D.

Medical Director,

IMC Mariner Medical Management


Office: +1-203-256-1000
douglas.smith@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Amanda Smith

Medical Case Manager,
IMC Mariner Medical Management

Office: +1-203-256-1000
asmith@independentmaritime.com

View Profile

Blank head shot.jpg
Liam O'Connell

Senior Compliance Consultant and
Legal Consultant

 

Mobile: +1-713-248-1951
loconnell@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 
 
 
 
Steve J. Cunningham

Senior Surveyor and Regional Manager

Mobile: + 1-281-908-4992

scunningham@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Vasant Nayak
Senior Marine Surveyor


Mobile: + 1-504-828-6933

vnayak@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 

Western Gulf Region

Bank of America Center, 700 Louisiana Street, Suite 3950, Houston, TX 77002

+1-281-480-4260

Steve J. Cunningham

Senior Surveyor and Regional Manager

Mobile: + 1-281-908-4992

scunningham@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Khushru Dastoor

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-832-434-3859

kdastoor@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Jens Bogsrud

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-832-640-3215

jbogsrud@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 
G.P. Singh

Senior Marine Surveyor


Mobile: +1-832-794-3942
gpsingh@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Pavan Lall

Senior Marine Surveyor


Mobile: +1-832-451-0606
plall@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 

Pacific Canada and USA

2111 Parkway Boulevard, Coquitlam, BC Vancouver V3E3K5

Pacific Canada and USA

2111 Parkway Boulevard, Coquitlam, BC Vancouver V3E3K5

Mark Bentley

Partner and Principal Surveyor

 

Office: +1-778-285-0053

Mobile: +1-778-989-0153

Fax: +1-778-285-0053

mbentley@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 

Brazil

Rua Cruzeiro do Sul, 168 Condominio Haras Sao Luiz Santos SP CEP, 13329-132 Brazil

Jorgen Victor Amorim

Principal Surveyor and Manager

 

Office: +55-11-994680133

Cell: +55-11-40298333

brazil@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

 

Argentina

Barrio Palermo Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Asim Siddique

Principal Surveyor and Manager

 

Tel: +1-203-256-1000

Cell: +54-911-3516-1710

argentina@independentmaritime.com


View Profile

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. By phone, 203-256-1000, 
or click the button to email us. We'll get right back to you, thanks.

© 2019 by Independent Maritime Consulting LLC

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon