Southport CT - New York Region

2425 Post Road, Suite 101, Southport, CT 06890
+1-203-256-1000  (available 24/7 - Emergency number)

Image-empty-state.png

Kevin J. Lennon

Senior Legal Consultant &
Claims Correspondent

Home: +1-203-254-7264
Mobile: +1-203-521-9360
klennon@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Dean Couphos

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-917-685-9205
dcouphos@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Douglas Smith, M.D.

Medical Director,
IMC Mariner Medical Management

Image-empty-state.png

Lindsay Elliott, R.N.

Director of Nursing Services

Office: +1-203-256-1000
lelliott@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Patrick F. Lennon

Attorney (IMC Legal Consulting)

Home: +1-203-255-6585
Mobile: +1-203-258-5528
plennon@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Patti McCormack

Office Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
pmccormack@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Patrick Zimmerman

Trauma/Critical Care Surgeon

Office: +1-203-256-1000
pzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Meghan Zimmerman

Nurse Case Handler

Office: +1-203-256-1000
mzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Andy Norris

Senior Claims Consultant & Compliance Specialist

Mobile: +1-401-871-7482
anorris@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Darren Bruno

Claims & Legal Consultant

Office: +1-203-256-1000
dbruno@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Amanda Smith

Director of Case Management and Financial Services

Office: +1-203-256-1000
asmith@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Kevin R. Nash

Managing Director & Partner,
Bespoke Mariner Recruiting

Office: +1-203-256-1000
knash@independentmaritime.com