Southport CT - New York Region

2425 Post Road, Suite 101, Southport, CT 06890
+1-203-256-1000  (available 24/7 - Emergency number)

Kevin J. Lennon

Senior Legal Consultant and
Claims Correspondent

Home: +1-203-254-7264
Mobile: +1-203-521-9360
klennon@independentmaritime.com

Dean Couphos

Senior Marine Surveyor

Mobile: +1-917-685-9205

dcouphos@independentmaritime.com

Douglas Smith, M.D.

Medical Director,

IMC Mariner Medical Management

Kevin R. Nash

Managing Director & Partner,
Bespoke Mariner Recruiting

Mobile: +1-203-947-6664

knash@independentmaritime.com

Patrick F. Lennon

Attorney (IMC Legal Consulting)

Home: +1-203-255-6585
Mobile: +1-203-258-5528
plennon@independentmaritime.com

Patti McCormack

Office Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
pmccormack@independentmaritime.com

Amanda Smith

Medical Case Manager,
IMC Mariner Medical Management

Office: +1-203-256-1000
asmith@independentmaritime.com

Andy Norris

Senior Compliance Consultant

Mobile: +1-401-871-7482
anorris@independentmaritime.com

Darren Bruno

Claims and Legal Consultant

Office: +1-203-256-1000

dbruno@independentmaritime.com

Lindsay Elliott, R.N.

Medical Case Manager,
IMC Mariner Medical Management

Office: +1-203-256-1000
lelliott@independentmaritime.com